Serial News Featuring The Witch Who Came In From the Cold

The Witch Who Came In From The Cold Season One Omnibus!

We’re happy to say that now all the spies, spells, and secrets of The Witch Who Came In From The Cold season 1 have been  gathered together and are not available as collected editions from the retailer of your choice!

Through a haze of cigarettes and vodka there lies a version of Prague in the heart of the Cold War, where spies practice sorcery in their games of intrigue. While the political lines may be as clear as the Iron Curtain, the battles of magic seldom stay clean and the combating forces of Ice and Flame dance across borders and loyalties. Tanya Morozova is a KGB officer and the latest in a long of Ice sorceresses; Gabe Pritchard is a CIA officer and reluctant Ice recruit. Enemies at one turn, but forced into alliances at the next, their relationship is as explosive as the Cold War itself.

You can always get back episodes with an easy one-click with season passes on our site and iOS app, but for all of you that have been hankering for a grouped season, we now have you covered.

The Season One Omnibus can be found here:

witch_omnibus_cover (1)


Season One Volumes One and Two can be found here:

B&N Witch 1    B&N Witch 2


< >